Flickr Friday / Dogs and Their Toys

by Flickr Member Eilidh B

So what did the photographer do right?
The photographer got down on Fido’s level.
The subject is to one side which makes it more interesting.
The colors just pop, it’s so alive.

by Flickr Member Terrie Schweitzer

by Flickr Member Ed Costello

by Flickr Member Tudor

by Flickr Member Scott Kinmartin

by Flickr Member Martine Fryer

by Flickr Member bullcitydogs

This entry was posted in Flickr Friday, General Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Flickr Friday / Dogs and Their Toys

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I
    could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  2. xbox says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was
    entirely right. This post truly made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I have a keen synthetic eyesight to get fine detail and can
    foresee complications just before these people occur.

  4. Anonymous says:

    I like to share understanding that I have accumulated with the 12 months to help improve team efficiency.

  5. Ab benches says:

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a site, which is useful designed for my knowledge.
    thanks admin

Leave a comment